Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

I have purchased 5 Mazda CX-5s from this dealership and satisfied every time. Sales team were great and patient for me to get insurance money to complete purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

Purchased my last 2 Mazdas from Greenway Mazda. Very professional and patient in answering all questions. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Great customer service. Work with you to match your wants and needs. Don't try to upscale you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Friendly and knowledgeable crew - Kevin in the office and the automobile technicians in the shop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

I do not recognize the names that are list below as to the people that helped me. I know prices are going up but things that use to be complementary like a simple tire rotation is now a fee with oil change when the car is already up on the rack. I have always brought my two cars to the dealership for over 8 years for every minor and major repair but with the service and parts prices going up I might have to start shopping around. I use to think your prices were reasonable but now I'm starting to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

Tony was a great advisor, and he made every moment waiting a pleasure as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

Great people and quality services. They make sure everything is taken care of. They will also keep well-informed in every step of the way. Thankful for their work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

The service was excellent as always. I arrived to get a newer battery replaced and I just LOVE it when Mazda takes the time to look over the ENTIRE car!! They were able to catch other things that needed to be done WHILE I was present and in which they helped me to keep up proper maintenance within the proper mileage time frame. Greenway does great work!!! Than you, Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

Christopher from the service department was very supportive. He provided details of the work to be performed, the timeline and also provided transportation from and back to the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

The service team was exceptional; I received a curtesy transportation both ways from the dealership to my designated pick up and drop off locations. Thank you for your great customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

Customer service was excellent. The maintenance service was done within the time promised. The information provided about what was checked and what needed service in the near future was appreciated. Excellent experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

This dealer is customer oriented! The service advisor listen, offer different options and provide recommendations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Overall very good experience! Greenway made it pretty easy, the sales manager Matt was very nice and helpful, and the main salesman Vincent was also very responsive and not too pushy. The finance guy was super thorough, quick and new when to quit the hard sell on stuff I didn’t want. I reserved a new cx-50 and they kept me up to date (as best they could) during the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

A very friendly and helpful staff providing a comfortable and positive experience at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2022

In general the attention was good. You have access to the car review process. The young man that attended me should be more emphatic. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

I would like to see more accountability from the service representative. A free car wash after every service wouldn’t cost much to the Dealership but it makes a customer feel happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

They The last place I called and is where I ended up buying my car pretty much says All there is to say

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

A very friendly and helpful staff. Providing a comfortable and positive experience at the dealership. Jason Beale was the salesperson helping me, he was great and extremely helpful. He was great at showing me the different vehicles and providing information. Was considerate of my budget, and made the financial process smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

The service advisors were welcoming and very helpful. I've always trusted Greenway Mazda for all of my vehicle repairs and maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

I was very satisfied ! Christopher branch was very knowledgeable I will invite others to come to Mazda dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

Great customer care in the service dept. I love the videos from the tech showing exactly what's going on with the car and getting my okay to proceed. I'm grateful for how well Tony explains everything to me and helps keep me safe out there on Houston streets and highways.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Service was excellent. I was informed what was wrong, I started to have some of the services done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Francisco Villa was my sales consultant and he was great. Friendly, knowledgeable and not pushy. After the car was ordered he kept me updated on delivery dates, status etc. When picking up the vehicle, the process was smooth and efficient. I would definitely purchase another car from Greenway Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Car wash with oil change and tire rotation. Service writer was great, kept me informed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Friendly, professional, communication via text, email, in-person status of car, answered questions, punctual, neat appearance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

Antonio made service seamless. He is a challenge solver. The whole department is efficient. I also like the texts showing the car in progress of service. They even provide a video of any issues that you can approve or not allow without being at the dealer. Excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

Went very smoothly. Christopher was very knowledgeable and helpful. Nice to get the car washed as part of service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

Vincent was great, very knowledgeable and nice, answered all my questions and I made a decision to buy a car

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2022

Came in for my prepaid maintainence service. My service advisor Christopher was excellent. Very friendly and professional. He is a great representative for Greenway in the way he interacts with the customer.Thank you Christopher!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Very pleasant atmosphere and very polite workers. It didn’t take long to get my car serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

The sales team was very helpful and diligent in securing me a great deal on the car I wanted at a great price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

I bought my car from them a month ago, and I love my car, but it’s been quite an experience. We worked with Vincent, and originally were going to back out because everything just felt weird. There were two lights on the dash of the car (tire pressure and blind spot monitor), a few cosmetic things (missing tow hook covers and passenger mirror cover), but a good price and it drove great. The manager knew exactly what he was doing and actually worked with us and we ended up leaving happy. He had the lights looked at in their ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2022

The experience was excellent and all staff very accommodating. Their knowledge of each trim package was impeccable to meet this customer’s needs. The transparency and truth in communication made this deal happen!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

The service provided was excellent. The waiting area was clean and comfortable. The representative assisting provided a good estimate regarding the time it would take to service my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2022

My visit was easy and informative; the mechanic's video showed me what areas needed attention and what was OK to leave be. And Chris B made me feel welcome, and he knows a LOT about cars.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

Bought a new CX-30 from Curtis White at Greenway Mazda and he made the process very easy, answered my questions and got me the car I wanted. I’m so happy with my vehicle and would work with him again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

A very positive customer experience working with our dealer, Greenway Mazda, to repair an issue with a sound emanating from the chassis. We received a warm greeting from Service Advisor, Christopher Branch, upon arrival at the service department. Mr. Branch reviewed our vehicle history and determined that the repair would be covered under our vehicle warranty. This was good news and provided assurance to us that Greenway Mazda stands behind their service to the vehicles they sell to very satisfied customers like us. Mr. Branch arranged an Uber transport for me so I could return home and continue work on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

I bought a car yesterday from Greenway Mazda and the experience was fantastic! Sergio was my salesman, he did such a great job! Very professional and tried to hurry the process along for us. We asked him a couple requests/deals I figured would not be attainable, but it was worth a try and he asked his manager anyways, and made them happen! Would recommend this dealership and ask for Sergio! Lyndsay Ward

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

Salesman Mike Grainger did an excellent job for us. We had to wait a few weeks for the Mazda Miata we wanted to arrive. We hadn’t specifically ordered it, but one was scheduled to arrive early in March. We kept in touch with Mike. He called us the day it arrived, and we bought it that same day. 👍 Ask for Mike Grainger. He’s a straight shooter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Mike is still currently working to get me my dream car at the price I'm looking for. He has been keeping in contact with me on a daily basis with what inventory they get and although I'm a difficult person, he hasn't given up on me yet. If you're in the market, but choosy like me, Mike will help you every step of the way. Cudos to you, Mike!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Pleasure to work with, easy and straight forward process, all was good, just ask for Bennett!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2022

He great at his job ( Curtis white). My experience was good he was great person and great customers service . I thank you a lot Curtis

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Professional, patient and educated on his product. Mike was a great guy to work with. Had no idea what we were looking for but he helped us find the perfect car. Thanks Mike

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Nobody had the car I was looking for or they were charging way over MSRP because of inventory issues I guess. I called Greenway and ended up talking to Mike Grainger. Hands down best car guy I have dealt with. Got the car I wanted, drove 2 hours to pick it up and got a good price on it as well. Go see mike Grainger at Greenway Mazda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Go see Mike Grainger at Greenway Mazda. No bs just a strait up guy that wont try and screw you around. He actually sold us the car and then did our finance paperwork as well. Just a all around good sales guy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

The Houston Market is so hard to buy a car in and to actually find a salesman and dealer to where you are just not another notch on thier belt. I found Mike Grainger at Greenway Mazda and I will tell you I wont be buying my cars from anyone else. He took the time to help me and my mom out and made sure we were happy in the end. The managers trheir were also great. Jon and Juan in finance really looked out for us and worked around a few issues. I would recommend anyone in the Houston ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Had a great car buying experience with Mike Grainger. Super honest and patient salesman. Listened to our needs and really helped us find the right car. The manager Jon was great to

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2021

Our sales representative, Nicolas Cleveland, helped me and my husband find the perfect car for our family! I highly recommend him for your Mazda experience!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2021

Had a wonderful experience today, was helps out by Nic Cleveland. Nic did a great job at showing us through all the various trim levels for the CX-5. This really helped to make the decision super easy and finally find our dream car! Thanks Greenway Mazda team!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2021

The customer service representative that worked with me in getting my car he’s receptive, accommodative , patient and very kind to the extent explaining to me clearly what to understand in buying a car from dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2021

Curtis is awesome!!! Extremely helpful & patient. Amazing service. He made this experience easy & worked hard to get me in the car I wanted.Thank you Curtis!!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2021

Nick Cleveland was absolutely terrific with walking me through and complete if the buying process on my new CX-5. Very polite and down to earth guy and gives great advice as well as being extremely knowledgeable on every single question I had for him! Highly recommend!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2021

Easy process! Nic Cleveland was able to help me get the car I want in a fast and easy process. I got a Mazda cx-30 and couldn't be happier. If you need a car, no matter what your situation is, Nic is the guy to talk to

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2021

Nic Cleveland made the auto buying process extremely simple and easy. If you are looking for a vehicle, make sure you go to Greenway Mazda and see Nic Cleveland!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Devon simmons is my man helped me out getting the car of my dreams 10 out of 10 best dealer experince ive ever had with the manger and the the financing !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

I had a really great experience with this dealership, i bought a beautiful 4runner from this dealer after driving my new vehicle for like 2 months its time to rate 5 STARS, really amazing team clear no HIDDEN fees at all nothing even the finance department was really friendly and clear

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

I had a really great experience with this dealership. I had owned my previous vehicle (2009 Chevrolet HHR) for 11 years so I was a bit nervous to buy a car. I decided on a car I wanted to test drive and sent a message through CarGuru that I was interested, but I was also going to see the possibility of a new vehicle though this wasn't likely. The manager called me after hours to setup a visit for the next day. They were really nice and helpful. Told me everything in a matter of fact term without trying to push ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2019

My wife and I had an incredible experience at Greenway Mazda, Ibrahim Abdellatif our Sales Consultant gave us A+++ Customer Service. He explained the entire process and answered all of our questions. Steve Hwang (Sales Manager) and Anthony Welker (Finance Manager) also made our buying experience a pleasant one! We will definitely refer our family and friends. The owner of this dealership has a great team by his side!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2019

My husband and I did a lot of research and we found Greenway Mazda to be the best place to purchase our new CX5. Ibrahim Abdellatif our Sales Consultant gave us excellent overall Customer Service. He explained the entire process and answered all of our questions. Steve Hwang (Sales Manager) and Anthony Welker (Finance Manager) also made our buying experience a pleasant one! We will definitely be back when we need to purchase our next vehicle and refer our family and friends to them! The owner of this dealership has a great team by his side!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2018

Very good service. Very easy to get purchase done. Overall the dealership is nice and the employees that I worked with were very courteous and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2018

From the moment Curtis walked out to greet me, he was very courteous and professional. I told him my situation and which vehicle I was interested in. He immediately grabbed the keys to test drive the exact car I wanted. He went over a lot of the features and was able to answer my questions without hesitation. I took the car for a test drive and was ready to move forward in buying it. I told Curtis I was on a time crunch and needed to leave by a certain time. He made sure the paperwork and finance were complete ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2018

My experience was excellent. Bennie was a wonderful salesman who helped me get a good rate on my car. Overall the staff was friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2018

My dealer’s name is Curtis White and he did an excellent job. I would recommend him if someone wants to buy a vehicle. Friendly staff also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2018

This was my wife and I first big joint car purchase in our 4 years of marriage. Ibrahim was our sales consultant and he was helpful, friendly and answered all our questions. As parents of two young children, this was the right vehicle at the right time with the right dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2018

Everyone and everything was perfect but after i finish with the paperwork one person was rude i dont catch the name but im guessingis a manager or supervisor,he was nive untill the deal was done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2018

Friendly folks who really listen to what you need/want and don't waste your time. (Thanks, Curtis White!) Once the decision was made, the buying process was smooth and orderly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2018

I arrived at the dealership, literally limping and in pain, to check out a car my wife was interested in. I wasn't crazy about the cost of the vehicle, even though it was priced fairly, I'm just frugal and it was little bit more than I want pay. I immediately was greeted by Mr. Curtis White. He was very pleasant and helpful and remained so in spite of my less than reasonable, in my estimation, offer. I was shocked because normally salesman become arrogant and negative at that point like you've insulted their mother at which point ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2018

Extremely friendly staff. They made the entire experience hassle free. I would reccomend them to anyway looking to buy a mazda. The whole process went smoothly .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2018

Curtis and Kevin were very knowledgeable and kind during my car buying experience. They made sure to answer all of my questions and did the best they could to give me exactly what I wanted. I was ready to spend all day there to complete my car buying experience but it didn’t take nearly as long as I thought it would. Loving my new Mazda CX-5 so far!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2018

The staff at Greenway Mazda were all very professional, helpful and nice. No high pressure salesmen just very thorough and helpful guys. My visit was pleasant and not stressful at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2018

I was online Sat night browsing different sites and looking for a Chrystler 300. I submitted a few requests to dealers. Ibrahim from Greenway called me within 15 min. He did not push but confirmed he had a car in stock and wanted to ask if I would like to see it Monday. Upon arriving at the dealership Ibrahim was outside waiting for me and greeted me instantly. He did the standard sales pitch and test drive but also went out of his way to ensure I was happy and that all my questions were answered. I had a few requests that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2018

Ibrahim provided excellent service. From the beginning, Ibrahim assured me that the 09 Nissan Altima was going to be a great deal and it surely satisfied my needs. Thank you for the great service! I will recommend you/this place to everyone I know!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2018

Hi, I dealt with Thomas--salesman, and Kevin--Sales Manager. Both were terrific in every way. They took fantastic care of me, and I can't say enough about the experience dealing with both of them. I will definitely be back to Greenway Mazda, top notch dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2018

From the first call to having keys in my hand, wonderful customer service and friendly staff. They helped me out since it was my first car to finance. Offerd my girlfriend and I water before we started figuring numbers for my car. Super smooth and simple process throughout.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2018

Craig was very helpful and knowledgeable, without making me feel pressured or hurried. He listened to what I wanted, made great suggestions based on that, checked on availability in stock, and overall was very easy to work with. He was also very responsive to my texts, which meant that when I got to the dealership the car that I wanted to test drive way waiting for me. I will definitely love to work with him again next time I need a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2018

Recently bought a new Mazda 6 from Greenway Mazda. The salesperson, Craig was very helpful and Steve, the sales manager gave me a great deal. All the negotiation and paperwork went smooth. In overall I would recommend this dealer for any Mazda buyer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2018

Mr. Curtis White was such a helpz and was very honest and accommodating. I love my Mazda. It runs smooth. The people working in there were nice and relaxed. No hassling, just helpers. It was Appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2018

My wife and I were given the most ATTENTIVE and PROFESSIONAL help in purchasing our leased vehicle. Not only was the entire Greenway Mazda staff helpful and polite, but any time there was question that my wife and I needed to be answered Ibrahim would make sure to ask whichever party was needed to help us out. I also want to give a giant thank you to a partner and GM, Steve. He made sure to be right by Ibrahim's side to make sure we were getting the most efficient and best help we could get. Thank you all ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2018

Thomas was the most pleasant car salesman I have ever dealt with. His knowledge of the car and the brand was next to none. His breakdown of the price made negotiation a breeze: Absolutely a pleasure to work with. Will absolutely seek him out for any future needs. The finance person was the opposite. Wouldn’t finance through Mazda again. Spent hours saying the same answers over and over. Finally had to try to leave. Finance at your credit union and go buy from Thomas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2018

Going from test drive to papers signed was a quick process and they were very upfront about costs and estimated payments before getting to the finance office. Curtis, the sales employee I worked with, explained the entirety of the car very well and made sure there wouldn't be very many questions left.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2018

The salesman himself is a very knowledgeable and well concern for our benefit. He manage to help us thoroughly throughout the process. His service is definitely terrific!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2018

Rashad did a great job. It was quick and easy.we got the best deal. It is a really nice car too. I would recommend to my friend and colleagues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2018

Thank you Curtis for your making my vehicle purchase a comfortable experience. I never felt pressured to purchase the Sonata. I am always more comfortable in a casual atmosphere. This has been one of my best vehicle purchase experiences that I can remember. I will highly recommend anyone to purchase a vehicle from Curtis at Greenway Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2018

Rashad kindly explained all features about CX-9 and I felt he has negotiated with us quite honestly at the high level of customer respect. We finally made a deal with big smiles due to his professionalism. I personally thank him for all his efforts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2018

My new car leasing experience was very smooth and professional! The salesman did a very good job. The finance person did a very good job. The general manager is fantastic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2018

Thes transactions was quick and easy. No hassle at all. Good customer service. The dealer explained to me in detail if I had any questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2018

Mr. White was a great person to work with and I would tell my friends and family about the dealership and my good experience thank you this is

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2018

It was a long process, but the staff at greenway Mazda made it very smooth especially for me being a first time buyer! I’m so happy that my first car is a Mazda! Rashad was great! Can’t thank him enough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2018

Let's just say I came to Greenway Mazda on 9951 Southwest Fwy with curiosity and on meeting Ms. Michelle my whole concept of Auto shipping CHANGED.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2018

I really enjoyed my treatment at greenway Mazda from Michelle I love my new vehicle she was very friendly and she let me to a car the have all the features that I wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2018

During the whole experience me and my parents enjoyed working with Michelle. Everything was smooth and quick. Also were able to given a great deal on the vehicle we purchased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2018

I came to Greenway as they are the local Car Pro Show Mazda dealer. I had a great experience and would gladly recommended them to others in the market!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2018

The nicest group of people I have met. Everyone at the dealership talks to you like they know you AND like you. A pleasure to do business with. Customer Service at its best. Thanks to you all I have an awesome new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2018

My experience at the dealership was great it started with my experience with our salesman Craig Whitlock he did a great Job! He was very patient...this Purchase was for my mother-in-law who’s 75 years old. She needed bit more attention and Mr Whitlock took his time and answered all of her question and he was very professional the entire time.. my mother-in-law has truly been enjoying her new car so far. We would highly recommend Mr Whitlock to our friends and family who may be in the market for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2018

No nonsense dealer/sales manager and salesperson. No haggling over price, truly a no stress experience leasing a new vehicle. Would highly recommend Greenway Mazda.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review