Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020

I'm so glad I chose this dealership and bring my car (CX-3 2019) here to Greenway Mazda. Since the phone call before I bought the car until I came in with the car. My service consultant Belter Bonilla was very helpful with all of his knowledge and guidance throughout the whole process of fixing my car. I'm very thankful for the help and service you all provided and Totally Recommend This Place to Anyone. Thank You Greenway Mazda. Sincerely ,J. Cenizo

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020

Pete was a great help. He made sure everything went very smooth and that everything was taken care of! He communicated with us very well. Honestly he’s the reason I would come back here. Would not say that about everybody I met at Greenway. But overall, thanks Greenway! And a big shout out to Pete. If you ever visit, I highly suggest you ask for him 🙂 wouldn’t want to work with anybody but him moving forward.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020

Service was fast and thorough, definitely my kind of service. Greenway is the way to go!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2020

My sales person was one day old at this dealership but has 20 years experience selling cars! He kind, humble and addressed each concern in a timely, professional manner! I highly recommend him!My finance guy was Zeek! He was incredible as well! He has ran stores with the autonation group and is a true professional at his craft! Very kind and made the process really comfortable! I give the dealership a 5 star rating because everyone worked and did their part to make us feel welcome and appreciated!Thank you Greenway!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2020

We probably visited this particular dealership 3-4 times before finally buying our car. We worked with Success and his service was top notch. He was beyond patient, accommodating, and never pushy. Bennie also helped us with our deal and he was equally as patient, welcoming, and very reassuring. Both were a pleasure to work with despite my nerves about my first car buying experience. I’m sure they get people who say “we will be back” all the time. We definitely did several times and each time we were treated equally as important as the last. They offer very competitive ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

The people working at Greenway Mazda actually go out of their way to be helpful. Even when my carphone was possibly out of warranty and stopped working correctly, cutting in and out, they updated it for me, investigated all the problems and explained the possible causes. I left happy with a working phone - and no bill! Tell me that isn't kindness and great service! Thank you Greenway! I'm so glad I chose you. I will next time I buy a car too!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

Service was perfect. Questions were answered clearly. I received a video showing the issues with my car and explanations on how to fix it. Only issue was staff walked around without masks.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

After Sale Review: I was very happy with them until after the sale was done. No one ever bothered to let me know my registration and license plates had arrived in the dealership. On top of that, they gave the financing company my address without an apartment number so I never received the financing information. When I called to ask about the registration they said they'd check on finance for me and let me know. They never called back so I called the financing company myself and they told me what had happened. Very disappointed. I also sent emails about ...

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review