Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

I can't even put in to words how amazing this place is. This is the first dealership I've ever had a pleasant experience with. Success was my salesman and he made sure to make me as comfortable as possible and kept me laughing and was very helpful. Mr. Wali (The General Manager), even went above and beyond to make sure I left with the Mazda CX-3 that I so badly wanted. If I could give this place 10 stars, I would. I felt like I was in the company of Family the whole time. I will forever be a customer here ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021

Took my CX-9 for oil change and it was a recall on my vehicle. They immediately gave me a nice loaner and did the recall and oil change in 1 day. Next they I picked up my car and they washed my car. That was nice. The staff were helpful and friendly. Thank you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

I must say purchasing my new Mazda 6 Grand Touring was amazing. My salesman was Chuck and I was his first automotive sale. Chuck was extremely kind and polite, and for this to be his first sale he was rather knowledgeable when it came to the product. The GM Wali assisted Chuck with the sale and it went very smoothly. I just want to express my gratitude for the professionalism that was displayed throughout my experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

I reached out to Greenway Mazda after I saw a CX-5 Grand Touring in their inventory that I was interested in leasing. I called every single Mazda dealership in Houston, Dallas, San Antonio and Austin and no one was as efficient and quick to get back to me as Pete. Not physically being in Houston at the time I was nervous/unfamiliar with the leasing process from afar but Pete, Bennie and Wally made the whole experience a breeze. This is my second Mazda lease and I'm thrilled to remain in the family. I would not hesitate to recommend Greenway ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

I want to extend a HUGE THANK YOU TOO PETE, KAL, KAM & JUAN my 4 superheroes. YOU 4 ARE SO AMAZING!!! LISTEN IF YOU WANT A VEHICLE PLEEEEEAAAAASSSSEEEE GO TO GREENWAY MAZDA! THEY ALL WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND FOR ME! WE ARE FAMILY NOW. THANK YOU SO MUCH. BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER!!!!!!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

I had a really great experience with this dealership, i bought a beautiful 4runner from this dealer after driving my new vehicle for like 2 months its time to rate 5 STARS, really amazing team clear no HIDDEN fees at all nothing even the finance department was really friendly and clear

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

Purchased an Infiniti, great experience. Seamless and easy to deal with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

I wish I could give these guys 10 stars because they are absolutely amazing!Thanks to Success and the wonderful sales/finance team I got to go home in my dream car. Mr. Wally was amazing and did so much to help me out with finding just the right bank and rate. When in doubt, go to Greenway Mazda because their staff is phenomenal!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

I am so happy with my new Mazda CX5!! The service is outstanding and honest! I will keep coming back thanks to WALLY!! He is the best at his craft with dealing with customers and selling cars.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020

I had possibly the best car buying experience ever at Greenway.Ross, the salesperson was fantastic. Not only he allowed me to test drive the car as long as I needed to make sure I was 100% sure about my purchase, but he also was very understanding and never put any pressure on me to buy.The finance team gave me a great deal and were more than fair appraising my trade. Definitely recommended! A+++++

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review