9951 Southwest Fwy
Directions Houston, TX 77074

  • Sales: (888) 481-5246
  • Service: (888) 480-5715
  • Parts: (888) 479-2101
Info

Greenway Mazda Online Reviews


 


August 24, 2015
Sue2015 - review from DealerRater

5 Stars

I was very impressed with the variety of cars available at this dealership. However, the best thing about the experience was the people I met with, particularly the salesman and the finance person. They were extremely patient and clear in their explanations. I had been dreading buying a car, but it turned out to be a pleasant experience thanks to their help.

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________


August 19, 2015
Daisy Flores - review from Facebook

5 Stars

My husband and I had been searching for a family vehicle for some time now. Thanks to the amazing experience at Greenway Mazda we were quick to make a decision. Our sales person was awesome and all the staff there were so kind yet very respectful at the same time. We were truly pleased and we recommend this dealership to everyone.

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

August
18, 2015

proczach - review from DealerRater

5 Stars

Got right in and out, no time wasting. Donald Guillory explained what I needed to know about the car and getting through the paperwork and process was painless and straightforward, and since I didn't trade a vehicle in, he even drove my old truck back to my house and I drove him back to Greenway. It's a nice enough dealership, coffee/snack bar, etc. Great new 2016 Miata, can still hardly believe I really have it.

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

August 15, 2015
amtimme - review from DealerRater

5 Stars

First, my wife and I were met at the door by the GM/Partner, Steven Dean. What other dealerships get that personal attention? We chatted for a few minutes about what we wanted and then Mr. Dean passed us off to his sales guy Bryan Naghi. Mr. Naghi was equally peasant and put us at ease as to moving forward in selecting a car, test driving it, sharing his knowledge to us about the vehilce, and then final negotiation and purchase. Due to the fact that the car that we wanted was not in inventory at Greenway, the dealership had to search and acquire the vehicle which took about a day. All during the process, Mr. Dean had called me to let me know what the status was. As the vehicle came in the next day, I went out to the dealership to finalize the paperwork with their Finance Manger (Treon Simmons) which again was a pleasant experience. Lastly, since I was unable to drive the car home (I was in my car), the dealership went out to pick up my wife the next day from home so that she could drive the car home. All in all, the most pleasant car buying experience in my 56 years!

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

August 15, 2015
Mazda14 - review from DealerRater

5 Stars

Great customer service. On of the smoothest purchases on a vehicle. Donald Guillory helped me find exactly what I was looking for. All of the staff was courteous and professional.

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

August
14, 2015

Rocio Chavez - review from Facebook

5 Stars

My experience with Greenway Mazda was outstanding! The finance department really worked hard to meet my expectations. I am very satisfied with the service I received and the friendliness of the staff members. I highly recommend Greenway Mazda for anyone looking to have a great experience purchasing a car.

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

August 14, 2015
Claudio Rodriguez Fregoso - review from Facebook

5 Stars

Bought a car for my sister, the treatment that Brian and Jabar gave us was like no other. Thanks a lot for making car shopping an easier and less stressful experience.

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

July 31, 2015
Judd Huang - review from Facebook

5 Stars

I loved their service. I have bought a Mazda car from this location before. However this time around with new management is completely different. The services they provided are through the roof. Not to mention their finance department did not force you to buy into any extra warranty they just present the information and give you honest suggestion. I will definitely recommend this dealership to everyone. P.S. ME and my wife are enjoying our time in the new 2016 Mazda CX-5.

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

July 30, 2015

Tiffany Dean Smith - review from Facebook

5 Stars

I had the BEST EXPERIENCE at GREENWAY MAZDA!!! All of the staff from the moment I walked in the door to when I left the lot in my new CX-5 were so friendly and helpful! They took the time to work with me on getting the vehicle I really wanted at the most affordable price! Buying a vehicle can be stressful and I can honestly say I could not be more pleased with the ease of my experience at GREENWAY! They are AWESOME!

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

July 29, 2015
Trish N. - review from Edmunds

5 Stars

From the initial phone contact from Cookie to the final overview and delivery of my new 2015 Mazda6 from Bryan - I would like to thank James the sales manager and Elhadji in finance for giving me the exerience that all and every care shopper deserves. They are patent and understanding of my needs and wants and worked with me on the price which to me was the most important. I went to another dealership and counter offered their "Sale" price which was MSRP and they told me to leave and have a nice day. That is no way to take care of a potential customer. I am actually grateful they allowed me to leave cause I wouldn't have gotten to give Greenway Mazda a chance. From their review I was very hesitant but my co-worker had gotten a vehicle from them 4 months ago and she was very pleased. For those of you ready for your next vehicle purchase, give my guy Bryan a call - he is great.

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

July 16, 2015

proczach - review from DealerRater

5 Stars

I was obviously eyeing the 2015 Miata in the lot. Donald came out and I told him I wanted the 2016, he gave me full information on the 2016 and when delivery would be possible and I plan on him selling me one this year.

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

July 10, 2015
JohnD - review from Cars.com

5 Stars

Within a minute or two Donald greeted me and showed enthusiasm when listening to my needs and while presenting my new car. Elhadji was very thorough when he explained the service options and was very professional. Troung was very friendly and professional, and had a sweet and relaxing demeanor which took the tension off buying a new car.

__________________________
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
July 10, 2015

Harry1970 - review from DealerRater

5 Stars

Everyone was great. From the Salesman to Sales manager to Finance Manager. Great buying experience. Finance team goes an extra mile to get the desired financing.


________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

July 9, 2015
GaryD - review from Cars.com

5 Stars

These guys treat me well and didn't play any games. I feel like I got a good price without any hassles or surprises. I'd definitely recommend them.

__________________________
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

June 30, 2015

CopperfieldBuyer - review from DealerRater

5 Stars

We had a great experience at Greenway Mazda. Steven, Donald and Treon were very helpful and easy to work with. They didn't rush us and answered all our questions and were extremely friendly and polite. I would highly recommend this dealership and would definitely return! Thanks Greenway Mazda!

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

June 30, 2015
sonmi.451 - review from DealerRater

4 Stars

I visited Greenway Mazda twice...first time to test drive a Mazda CX-5 Sport, second time to purchase. Donald Guillory helped me both times, and I would definitely recommend new buyers to work with him. He was very friendly and helpful...he was knowledgeable about all the vehicles they offer and was able to make recommendations along the lines of what I was looking for, without being aggressive like some car salesmen can be. He was also very generous with the advice he gave us. My overall experience with the dealership was positive, and they do seem to care a lot about customer service and feedback. I'm really enjoying my new CX-5!

__________________________
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

June 27, 2015
NickiMinaj101 - review from DealerRater

5 Stars

Donald really helped! Thank you guys for a wonderful experience! We were treated well and donald was entertaining and really showed great values in customer service.

__________________________
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

June 16, 2015

sjlagunes - review from DealerRater

4 Stars

They were very friendly and solved all my doubts before and after the purchase. I had a problem with my title and they helped me to solve it.

__________________________
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________


June 16, 2015
2015Mazda39GT - review from Cars.com

5 Stars


By far the easiest, hassle and pressure free car buying experience I have ever had. Mr. Donald Guillory was and is outstanding. No pressure, just what can I do to help you today type of experience from Mr. Guillory. Mr. Steve Dean, the face of Greenway Mazda, was also involved in my car buying experience and was very helpful throughout and especially helpful in laying out the pros and cons on standard financing vs incentivized financing or rebate money. Just a great car buying experience overall. If you're in the market for a new Mazda in the Houston area, be sure to visit the Jerry Reynolds Car Pro web site for a certificate to present at Greenway Mazda before you go. May make all the difference in the world on your car buying experience. Just ask for Mr. Steve Dean when you walk in and tell him you would like to deal with Donald Guillory. Hopefully he won't be too busy giving another customer great customer service when you walk in.

__________________________
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

June 16, 2015
rflow777 - review from DealerRater

5 Stars

I am recognizing Donald Guillory for his outstanding salesman knowledge and customer focus skills. He is a great salesman who works diligently and closely with customers ensuring excellent service to his customers. I appreciate Donald's reliability and willingness to help me select a SUV with a good price. It was a pleasure to do business at Greenway Mazda and I look forward to working with Donald again! Thank you Donald, #1 Salesman!
__________________________
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

June 15, 2015
Daniel Stamp - review from Dealer.com

5 Stars

I'd just like to point out hat Kevin Brunetti is one of the best car salesmen I've ever dealt with. We've purchased cars from Mercedes, BMW, Lexus, and Dodge, and never have I encountered someone willing to do anything and everything for the customer.  Kevin takes the time and effort to really put his all into caring for us and made this such a memorable experience. Very knowledgeabe on all the questions we threw his way, very honest with us, doesn't feel nagging or forcing you to sign a deal. I could go on and on, you are truly lucky to have such a great working in Kevin.
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

June 13, 2015

Erika - review from CarPro

5 Stars

I had a fabulous experience buying a 2015 Mazda6 Sport from Steve Dean's Greenway Mazda. he personally helped me with the numbers. Peter, my salesman was knowledgeable and helpful, even after I found an issue after I took delivery of hte car. I found a scuff in the point just before the flood. I was able to take it in just after memorial Day, after the flood. They were all out of rental vehicles, but he found a new CX-5 for me while it was in the shop. Wonderful car buying experience and would recommend them to anyone trying to buy a Mazda. I also want to complement the rest of the staff. My dad went with me to pick up my car. He was impressed that he could look through the showroom without being hounded like in other dealerships.
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

June 11, 2015
Anthony Lopez - review from Google+

5 Stars

Great service, excellent communication, amazing service and parts team! Definitely staying in the Mazda family!
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

June 10, 2015

Akirk10 - review from DealerRater


5 Stars

I have never written a review before, but thought Greenway Mazda definitely deserved one after how much they helped me. I lost my car in the flood 2 weeks ago and I found exactly what I wanted when I walked on the lot (to my surprise). I was not an easy customer, I am sure of that, but Ibrahim and Steve took care of me and surpassed my every expectation on pricing and service. My care is beautiful and they even had my rent care picked up from the dealership...these guys genuinely care. I would recommend Greenway Mazda to my whole family.
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

June 10, 2015

Chanda BeautifulBlessed Jackson - review from Facebook

5 Stars

I absolutely LOVE Greenway Mazda. They treat you like family and not just a sale. I purchased my Mazda3 from there with the help of Sergio Perez.
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

June 2, 2015
Judy Maldonado - review from Facebook


5 Stars

A great new dealership with a great team running it! I have already referred 3 people to them! Thanks Guys!
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

June 2, 2015

Kelli Schneeweiss - review from Google+


4 Stars

I had a great online experience. I asked for a full quote and had lots of questions and Kelly Ramirez was quick and kind to respond fully to all of my emails and questions. I would defnitely recommend talking to Kelly to buy a care because she was straight to the point and answered all my questions quickly. She even had a hand calculation of my TTL so that she could give me a more accurate quote. Thanks so much Kelly for your time, hard work, and understanding!
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

May 31, 2015
baytown - review from DealerRater


4 Stars

Mr. Donald Guillory was awesome. He guided me through the whole process. I explained to him that I had back surgery and my current care was too low and it was causing me a great deal of discomfort. He smiled and said that he was going to help me find a comfortable car. that night I drove away from the dealerhsip with tears in my eyes because no dealership has ever taken the time to actually listen to my needs, but Mr. Donal Guillory did. He was professional but yet so kind. I have to say - customer service beyond my expectations! Thank you so much. Scott and Drew worked with me on the finance side...I would like to say thank you so much.